Board of Directors

John Vance

President
Texas Ranger-Company “B”
Texas Department of Public Safety
John.Vance@dps.texas.gov

Donna Owen

Vice President Membership
F.B.I. Houston-Retired
dlwech@gmail.com

Brent Sheets

Vice President of Public Relations
tahn.publicrelations@gmail.com

Paul Keith

Vice President Training

Little Elm Police Department

training@tahn.org

Greg Martin

Secretary

Guadalupe County Adult Detention Center

gmartin@co.guadalupe.tx.us

Scott Fundling

Treasurer

Rowlett PD

treasure.tahn@gmail.com

Melanie Cagle

Regional Vice President-Region I

Navarro County Sheriff's Office

mcagle@ncsotx.org

Kevin Halbert

Regional Vice President - Region 2

Henderson County Sheriff's Office

khalbert@henderson-county.com

Angie Strachan

Regional Vice President-Region 3
League City Police Department
Angie.Strachan@leaguecitytx.gov

Melissa Fautheree

Regional Vice President-Region 4

Cedar Park Police Department

Melissa.Fautheree@cedarparktexas.gov

Jason Anzaldua

Regional Vice President-Region 1
Texas Department of Public Safety
Johnny.Anzaldua@dps.texas.gov

Toby Catlin

Regional Vice President - Region 6

Texas Dps

toby.catlin@dps.texas.gov

Antonio “Tony” Rocha

Regional Vice President-Region 7
Texas Department of Public Safety
A.Rocha@dps.texas.gov

Ray Cannon

Regional Vice President-Region 8
Southlake Police Department
rcannon@ci.southlake.tx.us

Paul Shepherd

Advisor

Director Of Police, University Of Texas

pshepherd@utsystem.edu

Wayman Mullins

Advisor

Texas State University

wm04@txstate.edu

Brandon Pierpoint

Advisor

Lubbock County SO

BPierpoint@co.lubbock.tx.us