Board of Directors

President

John Vance
Texas Ranger-Company “B”
Texas Department of Public Safety
president@tahn.org

Vice President of Membership

Donna Owen
F.B.I. Houston-Retired
dlwech@gmail.com

Vice President of

Public Relations

Brent Sheets
public.relations@tahn.org

Vice President of Training

Paul Keith
Little Elm Police Department
training@tahn.org

Secretary

Greg Martin
Guadalupe County Adult Detention Center
gmartin@co.guadalupe.tx.us

Treasurer

Scott Fundling
Rowlett PD-Retired
treasure.tahn@gmail.com


Melanie Cagle

Regional Vice President-Region I

Navarro County Sheriff's Office

mcagle@ncsotx.org

Kevin Halbert

Regional Vice President - Region 2

Henderson County Sheriff's Office

khalbert@henderson-county.com

Angie Strachan

Regional Vice President-Region 3
League City Police Department
Angie.Strachan@leaguecitytx.gov

Melissa Fautheree

Regional Vice President-Region 4

Cedar Park Police Department

Melissa.Fautheree@cedarparktexas.gov

Jason Anzaldua

Regional Vice President-Region 5
Texas Department of Public Safety
Johnny.Anzaldua@dps.texas.gov

Toby Catlin

Regional Vice President - Region 6

Texas Dps

toby.catlin@dps.texas.gov

Antonio “Tony” Rocha

Regional Vice President-Region 7
Texas Department of Public Safety
A.Rocha@dps.texas.gov

Ray Cannon

Regional Vice President-Region 8
Southlake Police Department
rcannon@ci.southlake.tx.us

Paul Shepherd

Advisor

Director Of Police, University Of Texas

pshepherd@utsystem.edu

Wayman Mullins

Advisor

Texas State University

wm04@txstate.edu

Brandon Pierpoint

Advisor

Lubbock County SO

BPierpoint@co.lubbock.tx.us

Advisor

Andy Young
Lubbock Christian University
Andy.Young@LCU.EDU