Board of Directors

John Vance

President

Texas Department Of Public Safety - Sulphur Springs

john.vance@dps.texas.gov

Brent Sheets

Vice President of Public Relations

tahn.publicrelations@gmail.com

Kenny Taylor

Vice President of Training

Midland County Hospital District Police Department

taylorkd72@gmail.com

Greg Martin

Secretary

Guadalupe County Adult Detention Center

gmartin@co.guadalupe.tx.us

Scott Fundling

Treasurer

Rowlett PD

sfundling@rowlett.com

Paul Keith

Regional Vice President-Region 1

Denton County SO

william.keith@dentoncounty.com

Kevin Halbert

Regional Vice President - Region 2

Henderson County Sheriff's Office

khalbert@henderson-county.com

Thad Sarton

Regional Vice President-Region 3

Houston PD

thad.sarton@houstonpolice.org

Joseph Waring

Regional Vice President-Region 4

Williamson County SO

jwaring@wilco.org

Victor Rivera

Regional Vice President-Region 5

Midland PD

rivera_victor@att.net

Toby Catlin

Regional Vice President - Region 6

Texas Dps

toby.catlin@dps.texas.gov

Roland Villarreal

Regional Vice President - Region 7

Texas Department Of Public Safety

rolando.villarreal@dps.texas.gov

Don Stoner

Regional Vice President-Region 8

Texas Ranger - Cleburne

don.stoner@dps.texas.gov

Paul Shepherd

Advisor

Director Of Police, University Of Texas

pshepherd@utsystem.edu

Wayman Mullins

Advisor

Texas State University

wm04@txstate.edu

Brandon Pierpoint

Advisor

Lubbock County SO

BPierpoint@co.lubbock.tx.us

Donna Owen

Advisor

Fbi - Houston

dlwech@hotmail.com