Board of Directors

President

Melissa Fautheree

Cedar Park Police Department

president@tahn.org

Vice President of Membership

Donna Owen

F.B.I. Houston-Retired

membership@tahn.org

 

Vice President of

Public Relations

Brent Sheets
public.relations@tahn.org

Vice President of Training

Training

training@tahn.org

 

Secretary

Greg Martin

Guadalupe County Adult Detention Center

secretary@tahn.org

Treasurer

Scott Fundling

Rowlett PD-Retired

treasurer@tahn.org

Regional Vice President-Region I

Joseph Thompson

Mesquite Police Department

region1@tahn.org

Regional Vice President-Region 2

Charles Dukes

Kilgore Police Department

region2@tahn.org

Regional Vice President-Region 3

John Niquette

Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office

region3@tahn.org

Regional Vice President–Region 4

Ben Johnson

Round Rock Police Department

region4@tahn.org

Regional Vice President-Region 5

Jason Anzaldua

Texas Department of Public Safety

region5@tahn.org

Regional Vice President–Region 6

Malcom White

Texas DPS

region6@tahn.org

Regional Vice President–Region 7

Pedro M. Fuentes Jr.

Texas Ranger

region7@tahn.org

Regional Vice President-Region 8

Ray Cannon

Southlake Police Department-Ret

region8@tahn.org

Paul Shepherd

Advisor

Director Of Police, University Of Texas

pshepherd@utsystem.edu

Wayman Mullins

Advisor

Texas State University

wm04@txstate.edu

John Vance

Advisor

Texas Ranger

John.Vance@dps.texas.gov

Melanie Cagle

Advisor

Navarro County Sheriff's Office

mcagle@ncsotx.org

Advisor

Andy Young
Lubbock Christian University
Andy.Young@LCU.EDU