Board of Directors

John Vance

President

Texas Department Of Public Safety - Sulphur Springs

john.vance@dps.texas.gov

Donna Owen

Vice President Membership

Fbi - Houston

dlwech@hotmail.com

Brent Sheets

Vice President of Public Relations

public.relations@tahn.org

Paul Keith

Vice President Training

Denton County SO

training@tahn.org

Greg Martin

Secretary

Guadalupe County Adult Detention Center

gmartin@co.guadalupe.tx.us

Scott Fundling

Treasurer

Rowlett PD

treasure.tahn@gmail.com

Melanie Cagle

Regional Vice President-Region 1

Navarro County Sheriff's Office

mcagle@ncsotx.org

Kevin Halbert

Regional Vice President - Region 2

Henderson County Sheriff's Office

khalbert@henderson-county.com

Thad Sarton

Regional Vice President-Region 3

Houston PD

thad.sarton@houstonpolice.org

Melissa Fautheree

Regional Vice President-Region 4

Cedar Park Police Department

Melissa.Fautheree@cedarparktexas.gov

Victor Rivera

Regional Vice President-Region 5

Midland PD

rivera_victor@att.net

Toby Catlin

Regional Vice President - Region 6

Texas Dps

toby.catlin@dps.texas.gov

Vacant

Regional Vice President - Region 7

Robert “Bob” Sherman

Regional Vice President-Region 8

Burleson Police Department

rsherman@burlesontx.com

Paul Shepherd

Advisor

Director Of Police, University Of Texas

pshepherd@utsystem.edu

Wayman Mullins

Advisor

Texas State University

wm04@txstate.edu

Brandon Pierpoint

Advisor

Lubbock County SO

BPierpoint@co.lubbock.tx.us